Skip Navigation

Please support businesses and professional services in our Panther community.

 

Invest in our community by showing your support for these Panther businesses and professional services. To have your business or professional service added to the directory, please fill out the Panther Business Directory form.

For additional details, click on the business name of interest.

Alliant Insurance Services | Oregon

Summer Widmer | summer.widmer@gmail.com | 503.806.0656

Insurance Services: Employee Benefits & Property & Casualty

Customized Journeys | Portland, OR

Melissa Egizio Slechta | melissa@customizedjourneys.com | 503.914.6452

Customized, group tours for families, schools, groups of friends, clubs, and associations. Specializing in Italy, Europe, US and beyond.

Design with Refinement | Portland area and beyond

Refinement Wagner | refinement@designwithrefinement.com | 503.308.8606

Interior Design Services & Solutions

Forest Heights Pilates | Portland, OR

Michelle Lontai | michelle.lontai@gmail.com | 503.853.9934

Forest Heights Pilates is a professional pilates studio with 4 pilates reformers as well as other pilates equipment.  Group classes with up to 4 participants are offered, as well as semi private and private sessions.  All skill levels are welcome.

Leo Z Print Shop 

Leo Zarosinski | leo@leozarosinski.com 

Ready to order prints of all sizes!  Decorate your home or find gifts for loved ones for any occasion.

LetsSolv LLC | Oregon & Washington

George Koshy | george@glocalkonsult.com | 971.392.5943

Automation, Software and Apps solutions - You need something, let's talk!

Sunita Thaker - Real Estate Broker | Portland, OR

Premier Property Group, LLC | sunita@premierepropertygroup.com | 503.805.3945

Call me for all your real estate needs. Whether you’re looking to buy or sell a home, I’ll be with you every step of the way.  

Trifecta Esthetics | Beaverton, OR

Jacque Gaffney  | Jacqueleegaffney@gmail.com | 503.709.5544

Professional Skin Care, Eye Lashes & Facial Waxing